LOGIN  |  APP
APP
LOGIN

Funktionäre





Der Bezirksvorstand



Bezirksobmann
Harald Weidinger
harald.weidinger@fair-sicher.at
Telefon: 07434 / 91 093
Mobil: 0664 / 23 27 555


Bezirksobmann Stellvertreter
Wolfgang Eder
meister-eder@utanet.at
Mobil: 0680 / 30 09 183


Bezirksobmann Stellvertreter
Johann Meisinger
office@tischlerei-meisinger.at
Mobil: 0664 / 45 44 935


Bezirkskapellmeister
Robert Wieser
wieser.robert@gmx.at
Mobil: 0650 / 807 08 77


Bezirkskapellmeister-Stellv.
Mag. René Killinger
rene.killinger@voestalpine.com
Telefon: 07435 / 7736
Mobil: 0664 / 61 57 612


Bezirksjugendreferent
Maria Fuchsluger
mariahgr@gmx.at
Mobil: 0676 / 83 590 300


Bezirksjugendreferent-Stellv.
Lucia Übelacker
dippelreither.lucia@gmail.com
Mobil: 0650 85 68 227


Bezirksstabführer
Peter Steinbichler
p.steinbichler@gmail.com
Mobil: 0664 / 5414789


Bezirksstabführer-Stellv.
Engelbert Wagner
engel_wagner@yahoo.de
Mobil: 0664 / 49 13 201


Bezirkskassier
Mag. (FH) Sabine Brandner
sabine.brandner@noebv.at
Mobil: 0676 / 92 62 917


Bezirkskassier-Stellv.
Michael Kampenhuber
michael.kampenhuber@fair-sicher.at
Mobil: 0660 / 2741899


Bezirksschriftführer
Sonja Amon
sonja.amon@gmx.at
Mobil: 0664 / 75136526


Bezirksschriftführer-Stellv.
Franz Mühlberghuber
obmann@stadtkapelle-valentin.com
Mobil: 0699 / 100 998 48


Rechnungsprüfer
Hubert Danecker-Gugler
obmann@mk-a.at
Telefon: 07476 / 77 413
Mobil: 0664 / 20 11 476


Rechnungsprüfer
Ing. Johann Peneder
johann.peneder@aon.at
Telefon: 07473 / 2559
Mobil: 0664 / 1203066


Medienreferent
Franz Mühlberghuber
obmann@stadtkapelle-valentin.com
Mobil: 0699 / 100 998 48


Beirat
Birgit Loibl
birgit.loibl@aon.at
Mobil: 0680 / 20 04 006


Beirat
Andreas Zitzenbacher
andreas.zitzenbacher@doka.com
Mobil: 0664 / 88384301


Ehrenbezirkskapellmeister
Prof. Gerhard Leeb
Telefon: 07434 / 43 570
Mobil: 0664 / 50 12 745